Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairfax

5 rating

Did not expect such a high quality barber shop. Grace, the barber that attended me, was very professional and delivered great service.

5 rating

They keep note of your preferences and it is easy to schedule appointments with specific staff

4 rating

My first time visiting this location and I had a good experience as I always do at Sports Clips.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Carlo B. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Did not expect such a high quality barber shop. Grace, the barber that attended me, was very profes"

5
Joseph O. | April 29, 2021 Google

" They keep note of your preferences and it is easy to schedule appointments with specific staff"

4
Matthew W. | March 29, 2021 Google

" My first time visiting this location and I had a good experience as I always do at Sports Clips."

5
Jon B. | March 20, 2021 Google

" My son gets his haircut here. The staff are very friendly and professional. They use their skills a"

5
Richard F. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Always receive great haircut and friendly service"

5
Mark P. | January 6, 2021 Google

" This place is great! I've come here a few times and I will definitely continue coming. Sara is a fa"

5
Farbod Y. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Excellent experience, Azi gave me the best haircut as she always does, clean and professional. All "

1
Zack M. | November 10, 2020 Google

" I left wishing I had stayed home and shaved my head."

5
Phil C. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Probably the best sport clips I've been to"

4
Jeremy K. | October 20, 2020 Google

" Great service, love the online wait times and check in. Price is creeping up though."