Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairfax

3 rating

Quick, not especially good

5 rating

This is the ONLY Sports Clips I've gone to that cuts my hair type the way I like it!!! The stylists here are the best!!!

5 rating

Super clean and friendly. Sara gives the best cuts and is just awesome, but every stylist is great here! Definitely recommended. I drive from shirlington to get cuts here!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

3
Paul H. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Quick, not especially good"

5
Deon T. | August 21, 2020 Google

" This is the ONLY Sports Clips I've gone to that cuts my hair type the way I like it!!! The stylists"

5
Gabriel W. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Super clean and friendly. Sara gives the best cuts and is just awesome, but every stylist is great "

3
Eric S. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Staff is always friendly, good wait times. Definitely somewhere to check out for your next haircut."

5
Tee | March 12, 2020 Google

"Got a great haircut. Got a lot of things free otherwise I think it would have been a little pricey"

1
Thangella s. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Had worst experience. The stylist was not able to understand what I was explaining and had a worst h"

5
Rene N. | January 19, 2020 Google

"The people there are very friendly and do a good job with my hair. I'm always leaving there looking "

2
G 7. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Nice haircuts but they don?t know how to clean you after the cut, ended up having to wash myself at "

1
Simon C. | November 21, 2019 Google

"I highly do not recommend Especially if You are used to professional fades and shape ups. STAY AWAY "

5
Elmer P. | November 9, 2019 Google

"I love the customer service"