Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairfax

5 rating

Got a great haircut. Got a lot of things free otherwise I think it would have been a little pricey

1 rating
  • 01/22/20
  • Thangella s. Google

Had worst experience. The stylist was not able to understand what I was explaining and had a worst hair cut ever.

5 rating

The people there are very friendly and do a good job with my hair. I'm always leaving there looking better than I did when I walked in, and they are great at chatting if I feel like chatting and leaving me alone if I don't feel like chatting. It's almost as if they know customers. ?

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Tee | March 12, 2020 Google

"Got a great haircut. Got a lot of things free otherwise I think it would have been a little pricey"

1
Thangella s. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Had worst experience. The stylist was not able to understand what I was explaining and had a worst h"

5
Rene N. | January 19, 2020 Google

"The people there are very friendly and do a good job with my hair. I'm always leaving there looking "

2
G 7. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Nice haircuts but they don?t know how to clean you after the cut, ended up having to wash myself at "

1
Simon C. | November 21, 2019 Google

"I highly do not recommend Especially if You are used to professional fades and shape ups. STAY AWAY "

5
Elmer P. | November 9, 2019 Google

"I love the customer service"

5
Kevin B. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircut even so had to wait half an hour."

3
Ahmed E. | October 17, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rwrXhynjtc39Cq0Dkeq96Q?hrid=NnFBomdAh8uoUn50i4fP-A"

3
Ahmed E. | October 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rwrXhynjtc39Cq0Dkeq96Q?hrid=oHSoOI4BY4KM4LyS8Oyymw"

5
Christopher A. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great cut at a fair price. Come here regularly"