Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fairfax

1 rating
  • 01/22/20
  • Thangella s. Google

Had worst experience. The stylist was not able to understand what I was explaining and had a worst hair cut ever.

5 rating

The people there are very friendly and do a good job with my hair. I'm always leaving there looking better than I did when I walked in, and they are great at chatting if I feel like chatting and leaving me alone if I don't feel like chatting. It's almost as if they know customers. ?

2 rating

Nice haircuts but they don?t know how to clean you after the cut, ended up having to wash myself at xsports gym after

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

1
Thangella s. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Had worst experience. The stylist was not able to understand what I was explaining and had a worst h"

5
Rene N. | January 19, 2020 Google

"The people there are very friendly and do a good job with my hair. I'm always leaving there looking "

2
G 7. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Nice haircuts but they don?t know how to clean you after the cut, ended up having to wash myself at "

1
Simon C. | November 21, 2019 Google

"I highly do not recommend Especially if You are used to professional fades and shape ups. STAY AWAY "

5
Elmer P. | November 9, 2019 Google

"I love the customer service"

5
Kevin B. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircut even so had to wait half an hour."

3
Ahmed E. | October 17, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rwrXhynjtc39Cq0Dkeq96Q?hrid=NnFBomdAh8uoUn50i4fP-A"

3
Ahmed E. | October 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/rwrXhynjtc39Cq0Dkeq96Q?hrid=oHSoOI4BY4KM4LyS8Oyymw"

5
Christopher A. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great cut at a fair price. Come here regularly"

2
j. g. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Despite all the emphasis on sports and the multitude of Nationals logos, the TVs are playing some in"